Multimedia Collection

The Huberman Festival: Pinchas Zukerman and Daniel Benyamini

35 minutes
M1040 .B22 no.6, B7, 1980

Conceived as a music lover's dream, the Huberman Festival brought together the world's most illustrious violinists to play together for the first and only time with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra and conductor Zubin Mehta.

This program features Pinchas Zukerman and Daniel Benyamini in a thrilling performance of Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No.6 in B Flat Major, S.1051. Also included is Vivaldi's Concerto for Four Violins and Orchestra in B Minor, Op.3, No.10 performed by world renowned violinists Isaac Stern, Shlomo Mintz, Ida Haendel and Ivry Gitlis.

"The performance was so inspiring that the audience clamored for more." - The Jerusalem Post

Description Disclaimer


Contact Us: (541) 737-2538,