OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Emeritus Staff

NameEmailDates of Service
Avery, Bonniebonnie.avery@oregonstate.edu1981-2013
Brandt, PatriciaNA1962-1991
Brumley, Richardbrumleyr@onid.orst.edu1993-2006
Butcher, Karylebutcherk@onid.orst.edu1981-2013
Chau, Maychaum@onid.orst.edu1994-2012
Chona, Harbanschonah@onid.orst.edu1966-1998
France, Thomasfrancet@onid.orst.edu1969-1998
George, Melvingeorgem@onid.orst.edu1984-1996
Hackleman, Debrahacklemd@onid.orst.edu1978-2009
Kinch, Michaelkinchm@onid.orst.edu1969-1998
Lawrence, Robertlawrenro@onid.orst.edu1974-1980
Lomonte, Rosemarielomonter@onid.orst.edu1959-1987
Maughan, Laurelmaughanl@onid.orst.edu1972-2004
Mead, Cliffmeadcl@onid.orst.edu1986-2012
Rielly, Lorettariellyl@onid.orst.edu1990-2012
Scott, Shirleyscottsh@onid.orst.edu1988-2004
Wogaman, Mariolwogamanm@onid.orst.edu1968-2005
Yates, Tomyates@onid.orst.edu1963-1985