Library Staff by Department

Library Administration

University Librarian and OSU Press Director
Faye A. Chadwell, 737-7300

  • Associate University Librarian for Research and Scholarly Communication
    Vacant, 737-8528
  • Associate University Librarian for Learning & Engagement
    Cheryl Middleton, 737-8527
  • Communications Specialist
    Daniel Moret, 737-4412
  • Executive Assistant
    Don Frier, 737-4633
  • Gray Family Chair for Innovative Library Services
    Korey Jackson, 737-6384
  • Assessment Librarian
    Brooke Robertshaw, 737-1780

Center for Digital Scholarship and Services (CDSS)

Department Head
Michael Boock, 737-9155

Teaching & Engagement Department (TED)

Department Head
Anne-Marie Deitering, 737-4667

Emerging Technologies and Services (ETS)

Margaret Mellinger, 737-9642

Library Experience & Access Department (LEAD)

Department Head
Beth Filar-Williams, 737-2156

Resource Acquisition & Sharing Department (RAS)

Department Head
Kerri Goergen-Doll, 737-7256

Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Larry Landis, 737-0540

Guin Library

Head of Guin Library
Mary Markland, 737-0108

  • Guin Library
    • Library Technician III
      Vacant, 867-0162
    • Library Technician II
      Judy Mullen, 867-0249

Cascades Campus

Cascades Librarian
Sara Thompson, 541-322-3163

OSU Press

Press Director
Faye Chadwell, 737-8528

  • Associate Director
    Tom Booth, 503-796-0547
    • Editoral, Design, and Production Manager
      Micki Reaman, 737-4620
    • Acquisitions Editor
      Mary Elizabeth Braun, 737-3873
    • Marketing Manager
      Marty Brown, 737-3866