L. L Stewart Faculty Development Award recipients

Congratulations to Anne-Marie Deitering and Hannah Rempel.  They are recipients of an L. L Stewart Faculty Development Award.  Their successful proposal complements  the Orbis Cascade Alliance Professional Development Award project they co-developed with Alliance peers to build an open online course for basic research skills instruction.  The LL Stewart grant will be used to support the investigation of methods to encourage peer-to-peer learning in open online courses by: participating in a variety of courses and analyzing different approaches; interviewing successful instructors.  Way to go!

Posted - December 05, 2013