You are here


Faye A. Chadwell
Faye A. Chadwell

Donald and Delpha Campbell University Librarian and OSU Press Director

Shan Sutton
Shan Sutton

Associate University Librarian for Research & Scholarly Communication

Cheryl Middleton
Cheryl Middleton

Associate University Librarian for Learning & Engagement

Don Frier – Executive Assistant to the University Librarian and OSU Press Director

Jolynn O'Hearn –Administrative Assistant

Department Heads

Michael Boock – Center for Digital Scholarship and Services

Larry Landis – University Archives/Interim Head of Special Collections

Anne-Marie Deitering – Teaching and Engagement Department

Korey Jackson – Gray Family Chair for Innovative Library Services

Kerri Goergen-Doll – Collections and Resource Sharing

Janet Webster – Guin Library/Cascades Campus (Branch Libraries)

Evviva Weinraub – Director of Emerging Technologies and Services